Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers with any questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers
Name Position Primary Email
Jim Ervin President jim.ervin@ttiinc.com
Jennifer Lastra 1st VP jennifer.lastra@hotmail.com
Denise Valentino 2nd VP dvalentino@neurocrine.com
Lisa Gelsomino Secretary lisa@isourcingusa.com
Ann Lister COO wizard@icpainc.org
ICPA Board of Directors
Name Primary Email
Charlie Mooney charles.mooney@xyleminc.com
Quinn O’Rourke qorourke@lacrossefootwear.com
Diane Schiller dschiller@bannerengineering.com
Lisa Solis solisel@aafes.com
Dan Chapman dan.s.chapman@p66.com
Jens Nilson jens.nilson@xyleminc.com
Jackie Prince jackie.prince@sonos.com
Lori Shaw lori.shaw@crown.com
Cindy Hazlett cindy.hazlett@belkin.com
Lynda Westerfield Lynda.l.westerfield@lmco.com
Stacey Kapushy kapushsl@airproducts.com
Marilyn Caruso marilyn.caruso@searshc.com
ICPA Outside Counsel
Name Area Company Email
Darrel Pearson Canada Bennett Jones LLP pearsond@bennettjones.com
Larry Hanson USA The Law Office of Lawrence W Hanson lwhanson@lwhansonassociates.com
John Grayston Europe Grayston & Company johngrayston@graystoncompany.com