Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers with any questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers
Name Position Primary Email
Diane Schiller President  
Cindy Hazlett 1st VP cindy.hazlett@belkin.com
Lisa Gelsomino 2nd VP lisa@isourcingusa.com
Christi Tschirhart Secretary catschirhart@solventum.com
Ann Lister COO wizard@icpainc.org
ICPA Board of Directors
Name Primary Email
Sara Bowersox sara.bowersox@keenfootwear.com
Charlie Mooney charles.mooney@xyleminc.com
Jackie Prince jackie.prince@sonos.com
Bonnie Kersch bkersch@wayfair.com
Jeff Simpson jeffrey.simpson@mma.edu
Jennifer Lastra jennifer.lastra@hotmail.com
Bobby Butler bobbyb2211@gmail.com
Marilyn Caruso marilyn.caruso@searshc.com
Lori Shaw lori.shaw@crown.com
Melanie Nunn Melanie.Nunn@PACCAR.com
Stacey Krause stacey.krause@siemens-energy.com
   
   
ICPA Outside Counsel
Name Area Company Email
Darrel Pearson Canada Bennett Jones LLP pearsond@bennettjones.com
Larry Hanson USA The Law Office of Lawrence W Hanson lwhanson@lwhansonassociates.com
John Grayston Europe Grayston & Company johngrayston@graystoncompany.com