Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers with any questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers
Name Position Primary E-Mail
Blane Carroll President Blane.Carroll@elbitsystems-us.com
Stacey Krause 1st VP stacey.krause@siemens.com
Jim Ervin 2nd VP jim.ervin@ttiinc.com
Sheree Lupo Secretary stacey.krause@siemens.com
Ann Lister COO wizard@icpainc.org
     
ICPA Board of Directors
Name   Primary E-mail
Bobby Butler   bobbyb2211@gmail.com
Quinn O’Rourke   qorourke@lacrossefootwear.com
Steve Aiello   tradecomplianceguy@gmail.com
Jackie Prince   jackie.prince@aa.com
Dan Chapman   dan.s.chapman@p66.com
Jens Nilson   jens.nilson@xylemin.com
Tina Fanfara   tina.fanfara@adidas-group.com
Jackie Lehanh   jackie.lehanh@gcpat.com
Cindy Hazlett   cindy.hazlett@belkin.com
Lynda Westerfield   Lynda.l.westerfield@lmco.com
Stacey Kapushy   kapushsl@airproducts.com
Samantha Tuttle   samantha.tuttle@bmrn.com