Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers with any questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers
Name Position Primary Email
Jim Ervin President jim.ervin@ttiinc.com
Stacey Krause 1st VP stacey.krause@siemens-energy.com
Steve Aiello 2nd VP tradecomplianceguy@gmail.com
Sheree Lupo Secretary luposs@corning.com
Ann Lister COO wizard@icpainc.org
ICPA Board of Directors
Name Primary Email
Charlie Mooney charles.mooney@xyleminc.com
Quinn O’Rourke qorourke@lacrossefootwear.com
Diane Schiller dschiller@bannerengineering.com
Denise Valentino dvalentino@neurocrine.com
Dan Chapman dan.s.chapman@p66.com
Jens Nilson jens.nilson@xyleminc.com
Tina Fanfara tina.fanfara@adidas-group.com
Jackie Lehanh jackie.lehanh@gcpat.com
Cindy Hazlett cindy.hazlett@belkin.com
Lynda Westerfield Lynda.l.westerfield@lmco.com
Stacey Kapushy kapushsl@airproducts.com
Marilyn Caruso marilyn.caruso@searshc.com
ICPA Outside Counsel
Name Area Company Email
Darrel Pearson Canada Bennett Jones LLP pearsond@bennettjones.com
Larry Hanson USA The Law Office of Lawrence W Hanson lwhanson@lwhansonassociates.com
John Grayston Europe Grayston & Company johngrayston@graystoncompany.com