Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers with any questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers
Name Position Primary Email
Diane Schiller President  
Cindy Hazlett 1st VP
Lisa Gelsomino 2nd VP
Christi Tschirhart Secretary
Ann Lister COO
ICPA Board of Directors
Name Primary Email
Sara Bowersox
Charlie Mooney
Jackie Prince
Bonnie Kersch
Jeff Simpson
Jennifer Lastra
Bobby Butler
Marilyn Caruso
Lori Shaw
Melanie Nunn
Stacey Krause
ICPA Outside Counsel
Name Area Company Email
Darrel Pearson Canada Bennett Jones LLP
Larry Hanson USA The Law Office of Lawrence W Hanson
John Grayston Europe Grayston & Company