Export Compliance Solutions & Consulting Presents: Introduction to Export Controls & the Elements of the ITAR, Tues. Aug. 25, part of the ECS Webinar Series

Export Compliance Solutions & Consulting Presents: Introduction to Export Controls & the Elements of the ITAR, Tues. Aug. 25, part of the ECS Webinar Series

 

Refresh your knowledge of the ITAR/EAR or become export compliance certified – the choice is yours!

 

Next Up:

Introduction to Export Controls & the Elements of the ITAR, Tues. Aug. 25

 

Click here to register online.

 

Webinar schedule (all times 1:00-2:30 p.m. ET):

 

Subject

Summer Series

Fall Series

The Role of the Empowered Official

Completed

Thurs. Aug. 27

How to Complete ITAR Export Authorizations              

Completed

Tues. Sept. 1

Required Elements of a Compliance Program

Completed

Thurs. Sept. 3

The Important Elements of an Agreement

Completed

Tues. Sept. 9

Overview of the Most Commonly Used ITAR Exemptions

Completed

Wed. Sept. 10

How to Conduct an Audit

Completed

Wed. Sept. 23

Overview of the Most Commonly Used EAR Exceptions

Completed

Thurs. Sept. 24

Submitting a Winning Commodity Jurisdiction (CJ)

Completed

Thurs. Sept. 29

Fundamentals of Jurisdiction & Classification

Completed

Thurs. Oct. 1

How to Submit a Voluntary Disclosure         

Completed

Tues. Oct. 6

Top 10 Violations & Tips to Prevent

Completed

Tues Oct. 13

Introduction to Export Controls & the Elements of the ITAR

Tues. Aug. 25

Thurs Oct. 20

Introduction to the EAR & Export Authorizations

Wed. Aug. 26

Tues. Oct. 22

 

 

Refresh with a webinar or two or become export compliance certified with eight – it’s up to you!

 

Click here to register today!

Categories