Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers with any questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers
Name Position Primary E-Mail
Quinn O’Rourke President qorourke@lacrossefootwear.com
Dan Chapman 1st VP dan.s.chapman@p66.com
Philip Hover-Smoot 2nd VP philiphhs@gmail.com
Steve Aiello Treasurer tradecomplianceguy@gmail.com
Jonathon Heinonen Secretary Jonathon.Heinonen@stratasys.com
Ann Lister COO wizard@icpainc.org
ICPA Board of Directors
Name   Primary E-mail
Andy Shiles andyshiles@gmail.com
Brian Cope Brian.Cope@ipaper.com
Charles Mooney Charles.Mooney@Xyleminc.com
Cindy Hazlett Cindy.hazlett@belkin.com
Andy Gray andrew.gray@grace.com
Greg Hodge greg@hodgedistributors.com
Marilyn Caruso marilyn.caruso@searshc.com
Kathy DeLaBarre-Bumpus Kathy.bumpus@stryker.com
Larry Garrison Larry.Garrison@alcoa.com
Lynda Westerfield Lynda.l.westerfield@lmco.com
Mario Aleman aleman1437@comcast.net
Sara Bowersox sara.bowersox@keenfootwear.com