Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers withany questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers

Name

Position

Primary E-Mail

Andrew Gray

President

Andrew.gray@grace.com

Tina Fanfara

1st VP

tina.fanfara@jmsmucker.com

Steve Aiello

2nd VP

saiello@vistaprint.com

Quinn O’Rourke

Treasurer

qorourke@lacrossefootwear.com

Cindy Hazlett

Secretary

Cindy.hazlett@belkin.com

Ann Lister

COO

wizard@icpainc.org

ICPA Board of Directors

Name

 

Primary E-mail

Daniel Chapman

 

Dan.S.Chapman@p66.com

Blane Carroll

 

DBCARROLL@irco.com

Elizabeth Bishop

 

elizabeth.a.bishop@monsanto.com

Erin Barclay

 

erin.barclay@thule.com

Joe Burks

 

josepheburks@eaton.com

Joy Peterson

 

Joy.Peterson@searshc.com

Kathy DeLaBarre-Bumpus

 

Kathy.bumpus@stryker.com

Larry Garrison

 

Larry.Garrison@alcoa.com

Lynda Westerfield

 

Lynda.l.westerfield@lmco.com

Stacey Krause

 

stacey.krause@siemens.com

Susan Havey

 

Susan.Havey@neweracap.com

Susan Leidy

 

Sooz2703@att.net