Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers with any questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers
Name Position Primary E-Mail
Dan Chapman President dan.s.chapman@p66.com
Sheree Lupo 1st VP LupoSS@Corning.com
Blane Carroll 2nd VP Blane.Carroll@elbitsystems-us.com
Stacey Krause Secretary stacey.krause@siemens.com
Ann Lister COO wizard@icpainc.org
ICPA Board of Directors
Name   Primary E-mail
Bobby Butler bobbyb2211@gmail.com
Quinn O’Rourke qorourke@lacrossefootwear.com
Steve Aiello tradecomplianceguy@gmail.com
Jackie Prince jackie.prince@aa.com
Jim Ervin jim.ervin@ttiinc.com
Greg Hodge greg@hodgedistributors.com
Marilyn Caruso marilyn.caruso@searshc.com
Jackie Lehanh jackie.lehanh@gcpat.com
Cindy Marsh cindy.marsh@victaulic.com
Lynda Westerfield Lynda.l.westerfield@lmco.com
Stacey Kapushy KAPUSHSL@airproducts.com
Samantha Tuttle samantha.tuttle@bmrn.com