Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers with any questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers
Name Position Primary E-Mail
Dan Chapman President dan.s.chapman@p66.com
Sheree Lupo 1st VP LupoSS@Corning.com
Blane Carroll 2nd VP Blane.Carroll@elbitsystems-us.com
Samantha Tuttle Treasurer samantha.tuttle@bmrn.com
Stacey Krause Secretary stacey.krause@siemens.com
Ann Lister COO wizard@icpainc.org
ICPA Board of Directors
Name   Primary E-mail
Jackie Prince jackie.prince@aa.com
Brian Cope Brian.Cope@ipaper.com
Charles Mooney Charles.Mooney@Xyleminc.com
Cindy Hazlett Cindy.hazlett@belkin.com
Jim Ervin jim.ervin@ttiinc.net
Greg Hodge greg@hodgedistributors.com
Marilyn Caruso marilyn.caruso@searshc.com
Jackie Lehanh jackie.lehanh@gcpat.com
Cindy Marsh cindy.marsh@victaulic.com
Lynda Westerfield Lynda.l.westerfield@lmco.com
Tina Fanfara tina.fanfara@adidas-group.com
Sara Bowersox sara.bowersox@keenfootwear.com