Board and Officers

Feel free to contact any of our board and officers with any questions and/or comments:

ICPA Executive Officers
Name Position Primary E-Mail
Andrew Gray President Andrew.gray@grace.com
Joe Turner 1st VP jturnerusn@earthlink.net
Steve Aiello 2nd VP tradecomplianceguy@gmail.com
Quinn O’Rourke Treasurer qorourke@lacrossefootwear.com
Jonathon Heinonen Secretary Jonathon.Heinonen@bio-techne.com
Ann Lister COO wizard@icpainc.org
ICPA Board of Directors
Name   Primary E-mail
Andy Shiles andyshiles@gmail.com
Brian Cope Brian.Cope@ipaper.com
Charles Mooney Charles.Mooney@Xyleminc.com
Cindy Hazlett Cindy.hazlett@belkin.com
Elizabeth Bishop elizabeth.a.bishop@monsanto.com
Joe Burks josepheburks@eaton.com
Joy Peterson Joy.Peterson@searshc.com
Kathy DeLaBarre-Bumpus Kathy.bumpus@stryker.com
Larry Garrison Larry.Garrison@alcoa.com
Lynda Westerfield Lynda.l.westerfield@lmco.com
Mario Aleman aleman1437@comcast.net
Stacey Krause stacey.krause@siemens.com